• Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Mark Vansteenburg

    October 19, 2018

    Kelly is just such a great wonderful person to work with this is our second time doing the mortgage true Kelly Taylor and if we sold our house and bought another house ever again we would definitely go through Kelly she's always very quick and very efficient at her job, she does everything in her power to get you a loan

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Dwayne and Sondra

    October 10, 2018

    We are extremely satisfied with our mortgage experience with Kelly Taylor and her team. She was very kind and helped guide us through every step of the way. She and her team kept us up to date during the process and answered any question that we had. we were pre approved very quickly. After we submitted the required paperwork Everything was handled for us. Simple as that! I recommend that if you are looking to buy that you give her a call. She will be up front and help you all that she can! It was a true joy to work with her and her team! You will agree! We love our new home!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Coty Runions

    September 29, 2018

    Kelly Taylor made it awesome. I don’t think it could of been better.

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    John Warrington

    September 20, 2018

    Kelly kept us very informed the whole time our loan was being processed. She never made us feel uncomfortable and answered any and all questions quickly and efficiently! We never really had to wonder what was going on because she kept us in the loop and updated us as much as possible.

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    michaelbrumley24

    September 6, 2018

    You could not find a better person for the Job Kelly was there for me every step of the process explains everything and helping me in every way she could. Kelly would always make every step as easy as possible for me and would go above and beyond what she had to do I honestly couldn’t imagine buying a home without her!

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Patrick Dumas

    September 4, 2018

    Great folks to work with for my first time buying a house. They made it easy and always kept me on track for a successful house closing.

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    rebeccadaniel09

    September 1, 2018

    Mrs. Kelly is amazing !! This was a process , but she went above and beyond for us in every way possible ! She is amazing at what she does and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home . We could not have went through a better lender .

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    David Marlow

    August 5, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    William Lancaster

    August 2, 2018

    Kelly was great in all aspectics of this journey! Always there with a smile on her face ready to answer any questions that we may have had.

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Jeanne Perry

    July 23, 2018

    Took a little time but did what i had requested in a loan

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Michael Morrison

    July 2, 2018

    Mrs. Kelly was the best! Every question we had was answered very quickly. She was the most understanding and kindest lady we could have dealt with :) she worked very hard to make sure we were taken care of. It was a pleasure working with her and we will definitely be calling her if we ever need anything else! When we didn't think it would be possible to own our home, she went above and beyond to help make it possible. Thank you again for everything!

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Jeffery Lovell

    June 29, 2018

    She is great!!! Went over everything in details and always was a step ahead. Searched every way for best deal me and my family could get. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Misty Streetman

    June 29, 2018

    The people I worked with was really nice

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    James Kelm

    June 12, 2018

    Working with Kelly was a pleasure. She made the whole process so simple. I urge all veterans to seek out Kelly and fairway to get their loan done. I will tell everyone I know that Kelly is the go to person for all your mortgage needs

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Paul Robinson

    June 9, 2018

    Just the entire process was awesome , plenty of communication and support thru the whole thing . They are just awesome , not just Kelly but the entire team .

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Eddie McWhorter

    June 6, 2018

    Worked very hard to get my new home purchase closed after numerous issues on my part delaying the process

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Larry Pacheco

    June 5, 2018

    She made sure everything was clearly understood and did not mind receiving calls/messages outside of normal business hours! Made a stressful situation become a good experience! Thank you, Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Schyler Franks

    June 3, 2018

    If anyone is willing to go the extra mile it’s kelly and her team! So glad I had awesome help and people on my side during this process!! Thank you for your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Logan Bess

    June 3, 2018

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    jguard70

    June 1, 2018

    Kelly is an awesome person to work with. She and her team made the whole process so easy and fast we managed to move into our new a full month before we were anticipating. Kelly kept me informed of every aspect Of the loan and called almost daily just to see how I was doing. She and her team are a true pleasure to work with. I would recommend all veterans looking to buy a new home get in touch with her and fairway mortgage ASAP. They will get you into a home easily and quickly

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Cody Pevytoe

    May 7, 2018

    The people were willing to work with you till the end

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Peggy Parker

    May 5, 2018

    Kelly is wonderful!! So helpful and always available.

  • Reviews for Kelly Taylor

    Brian Neyman

    April 30, 2018

    Always available and answered all questions and was genuinely interested in helping us obtain a mortgage